Second Republic

Azaña II

From: 12/06/1933
To: 08/09/1933

Prime Minister and Minister of War Manuel Azaña Díaz AR
Minister of State Fernando de los Ríos Urruti PSOE
Minister of Interior Santiago Casares Quiroga PRG
Minister of Finance Agustín Viñuales Parto INDEP.
Minister of Justice Álvaro de Albornoz y Liminiana PRRS
Minister of Marine Lluís Companys Jover ERC
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Francisco Largo Caballero PSOE
Minister of Public Instruction and Fine Arts Francisco José Barnés Salinas PRRS
Minister of Agriculture Marcelino Domingo Sanjuán PRRS
Minister of Industry and Trade José Franchy y Roca PRF
Minister of Public Works Indalecio Prieto Tuero PSOE

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2022): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: