Christofias III

From: 05/08/2011
To: 24/02/2013

President Demetris Christofias AKEL
Minister of Foreign Affairs Erato Kozakou-Marcoulli INDEP.
Minister of Interior Neoklis Sylikiotis AKEL
Minister of Finance Kikis Kazamias AKEL
Minister of Justice and Public Order Loucas Louca EPALXI
Minister of Defence Demetris Eliades INDEP.
Minister of Labour and Social Insurance Sotiroulla Charalambous AKEL
Minister of Education and Culture Giorgios Demosthenous INDEP.
Minister of Health Stavros Malas EDI
Minister of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment Sofokles Aletraris INDEP.
Minister of Commerce, Industry and Tourism Praxoula Antoniadou EDI
Minister of Communications and Works Efthymios Flourentzos INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: