Second Hellenic Republic

Tsaldaris VI

From: 19/07/1935
To: 09/10/1935

Prime Minister Panagiotis Tsaldaris LK
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of War Georgios Kondylis ERK
Minister of Foreign Affairs Dimitrios Maximos LK
Minister of Interior Perikles Rallis LK
Minister of National Economy Stefanos Stefanopoulos LK
Minister of Finance Georgios Pesmazoglou LK
Minister of Justice Aristides Romanos LK
Minister of Education and Religious Affairs Dimitrios Chatziskos LK
Minister of State, Hygiene and Perception Vasilios Sagias LK
Minister of Agriculture MarKos Theodoridos LK
Minister of Communications Petros Rallis LK
Minister of Marine Sofoklis Dousmanis INDEP.
Minister General Governor of Macedonia Konstantino Verriopoulos LK
Minister General Governor of Crete Georgios Frangiadakis LK
Minister General Governor of Thrace Georgios Argyropoulos ERK
Minister General Governor of Epirus Leonidas Tsiokos LK
Minister of Aviation Panagiotis Nikolaides LK

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: