Republic of Finland (post-WWII)

Aura I (caretaker)

From: 14/05/1970
To: 14/07/1970

Prime Minister Teuvo Ensio Aura -
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance Olli Päiviö Hetemäki -
Minister of Foreign Affairs Väinö Olavi Leskinen -
Minister of Interior Teemu Antero Hiltunen -
Minister of Justice Keijo Antero Liinamaa -
Minister of Defence Arvo Veikko Pentti -
Minister of Social Affairs and Health Gunnar Aleksander Korhonen -
Minister of Education Jaakko Mauri Numminen -
Minister of Agriculture Nils Christian Westermarck -
Minister of Transport Martti Alfred Niskala -
Minister of Trade and Industry Olavi Johannes Mattila -
(Delegate) Minister of Social Affairs and Health Alli Kyllikki Lahtinen -

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: