(W.T.)Cosgrave I

From: 21/09/1923
To: 09/06/1927

President of Executive Council W. T. Cosgrave CNAG
Vice-President of the Executive Council and Minister of Justice Kevin O'Higgins CNAG
Minister for External Affairs Desmond Fitz Gerald CNAG
Minister of Finance Ernest Blythe CNAG
Minister of Defence Richard Mulcahy CNAG
Minister of Education Eoin MacNeill CNAG
Minsiter of Industry and Commerce Joseph McGrath CNAG

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: