(W.T.)Cosgrave II

From: 23/06/1927
To: 15/09/1927

President of Executive Council W. T. Cosgrave CNAG
Vice-President of the Executive Council and Minister of External Affairs and Justice Kevin O'Higgins CNAG
Minister of Finance Ernest Blythe CNAG
Minister of Defence Desmond Fitz Gerald CNAG
Minister of Education John M. O'Sullivan CNAG
Minister for Public Health and Local Government Richard Mulcahy CNAG
Minister for Agriculture and Lands Patrick Hogan CNAG
Minister for Fisheries Fionan Lynch CNAG
Minsiter of Industry and Commerce Patrick McGiligan CNAG
Minister for Posts and Telegraphs James J.Walsh CNAG

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: