De Valera II

From: 08/02/1933
To: 01/07/1937

President of Executive Council and Minister of External Affairs Éamon de Valera FF
Vice-President of the Executive Council and Minister of Public Health and Local Government Seán T. O'Kelly FF
Minister for Finance Seán MacEntee FF
Minister for Justice P.J. Ruttledge FF
Minister of Defence Frank Aiken FF
Minister of Education Thomas Derrig FF
Minister for Agriculture James Ryan FF
Minister for Fisheries and Lands Joseph Connolly FF
Minister for Industry and Commerce Seán Lemass FF
Minister for Posts and Telegraphs Gerald Boland FF

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: