De Valera V

From: 02/07/1943
To: 30/05/1944

Taoseach and Minister for External Affairs Éamon de Valera FF
Tánaiste and Minister for Finance Seán T. O'Kelly FF
Minister for Justice Gerald Boland FF
Minister of Defence Oscar Traynor FF
Minister of Education Thomas Derrig FF
Minister for Public Health and Local Government Seán MacEntee FF
Minister for Agriculture James Ryan FF
Minister for Lands Seán Moylan FF
Minister for Industry and Commerce and Supplies Seán Lemass FF
Minister for Posts and Telegraphs Patrick Little FF
Minister for the Co-ordination of Defensive Measures Frank Aiken FF

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: