De Valera VIII

From: 20/03/1957
To: 23/06/1959

Taoiseach Éamon de Valera FF
Tánaiste and Minister for Industry and Commerce Seán Lemass FF
Minister for External Affairs and Agriculture Frank Aiken FF
Minister of Finance James Ryan FF
Minister of Justice Oscar Traynor FF
Minister of Defence Kevin Boland FF
Minister of Education and Gaeltacht Jack Lynch FF
Minister of Health Seán MacEntee FF
Minister of Lands Erskine H.Childers FF
Minister of Posts and Telegraphs Neil Blaney FF
Minister of Local Government and Social Welfare Paddy Smith FF

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: