Lemass II

From: 11/10/1961
To: 07/04/1965

Taoiseach Seán Lemass FF
Tánaiste and Minister for Health Seán MacEntee FF
Minister for External Affairs Frank Aiken FF
Minister of Finance James Ryan FF
Minister of Justice Charles Haughey FF
Minister of Defence Gerald Bartley FF
Minister of Education Patrick Hillery FF
Minister for Agriculture Paddy Smith FF
Minister of Lands and Gaeltacht Micheál Ó Móráin FF
Minister for Transport and Power Erskine H. Childers FF
Minister for Industry and Commerce Jack Lynch FF
Minister of Posts and Telegraphs Michael Hilliard FF
Minister of Local Government Neil Blaney FF

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: