Haughey II

From: 09/03/1982
To: 24/11/1982

Taoiseach Charles Haughey FF
Tánaiste, Minister for Finance Ray MacSharry FF
Minister for Foreign Affairs Gerry Collins FF
Minister of Justice Sean Doherty FF
Minister of Defence Paddy Power FF
Minister of Labour and Public Service Gene Fitzgerald FF
Minister of Education Martin O'Donoghue FF
Minister of Health and Social Welfare Michael Woods FF
Minister of Agriculture Brian Lenihan FF
Minister for Fisheries and Forestry Brendan Daly FF
Minister of Trade, Commerce and Tourism Desmond O'Malley FF
Minister for Industry and Energy Albert Reynolds FF
Minister for the Environment Ray Burke FF
Minister for Posts and Telegraphs and Transport John Wilson FF
Minister for the Gaeltacht Pádraig Flynn FF

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: