Haughey IV

From: 12/07/1989
To: 10/02/1992

Taoiseach Charles Haughey FF
Minister for Foreign Affairs Gerry Collins FF
Minister for Finance Albert Reynolds FF
Minister of Justice and Communications Ray Burke FF
Minister of Defence Brian Lenihan FF
Minister of Labour Bertie Ahern FF
Minister of Education Mary O´Rourke FF
Minister of Health Rory O´Hanlon FF
Minister for Social Welfare Michael Woods FF
Minister of Agriculture and Food Michael O´Kennedy FF
Minister for Transport and Tourism Séamus Brennan FF
Minister for Industry and Commerce Desmond O´Malley PD
Minister for the Environment Pádraig Flynn FF
Minister for Energy Bobby Molloy PD
Minister For Marine John Wilson FF

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: