Kyprianou I

From: 08/03/1978
To: 09/09/1980

President Spyros Kyprianou DIKO
Minister of Foreign Affairs Nicos Rolandis DIKO
Minister of Interior and Defence Christodoulos Veniamin DIKO
Minister of Finance Andreas Patsalides INDEP.
Minister of Justice Petros Michaelides DIKO
Minister of Labour and Social Insurance Emilios Theodoulou DIKO
Minister of Education Chrysostomos Sofianos INDEP.
Minister of Health Andreas Mikellides INDEP.
Minister of Agriculture and Natural Resources Giorgios Tompazos EDEK
Minister of Commerce and Industry Andreas Papageorgiou DIKO
Minister of Communications and Works Marios Eliades EDEK
Minister to the Presidency Giorgios Ioannides DIKO

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: