Kyprianou III

From: 28/02/1983
To: 21/02/1988

President Spyros Kyprianou DIKO
Minister of Foreign Affairs Nicos Rolandis DIKO
Minister of Interior and Defence Christodoulos Veniamin DIKO
Minister of Finance Simos Vassilides DIKO
Minister of Justice Phevos Clerides INDEP.
Minister of Labour and Social Insurance Pavlos Papageorgiou INDEP.
Minister of Education Stelios Katsellis DIKO
Minister of Health Christos Pelekanos DIKO
Minister of Agriculture and Natural Resources Dimitrios Christodoulou INDEP.
Minister of Commerce and Industry Georgios Andreou DIKO
Minister of Communications and Works Christos Mavrellis DIKO
Minister to the Presidency Konstantin Mikellides DIKO
Secretary State for the Interior and Defence Elias Eliades DIKO

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: