Dačić II

From: 03/09/2013
To: 16/03/2014

Prime Minister Ivica Dačić SPS
Deputy Prime Minister Aleksandar Vučić SNS
Minister of Foreign Affairs Ivan Mrkić INDEP.
Minister of Economy Saša Radulović INDEP.
Minister of Finance Lazar Krstić INDEP.
Minister of Justice and Public Administration Nikola Selaković SNS
Minister of Defence Nebojša Rodić INDEP.
Minister of Labour, Enployment and Social Policy Jovan Krkovabić PUPS
Minister of Education, Science and Technological Development Tomislav Jovanović INDEP.
Minister of Health Slavica Đukić-Dejanović SPS
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Economy Dragan Glamočić INDEP.
Minister of Culture and Information Ivan Tasovac INDEP.
Minister of Transport Aleksandar Antić SPS
Minister of Foreign and Home Trade and Telecommunications Rasim Ljajić SDPS
Minister of Energy, Development and Environmental Protection Zorana Mihaijlović SNS
Minister of Youth and Sport Vanja Udovičić INDEP.
Minister of Regional Development and Local Self-administration Igor Mirović SNS
Minister of Construction and Urbanism Velimir Ilić NS
Minister of Natural Resources, Mining and Spatial Planning Milan Bačević SNS
Minister without Portfolio Branko Ružić SPS
Minister without Portfolio Aleksandar Vulin PS
Minister without Portfolio Sulejman Ugljanin SDAS

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2017): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: