Vučić I

From: 27/04/2014
To: 24/04/2016

Prime Minister Aleksandar Vučić SNS
First Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Ivica Dačić SPS
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Transportation, Construction and Infrastructure Zorana Mihajlović SNS
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Trade, Telecommunications and Tourism Rasim Ljajić SDPS
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Public Administration and Local Self-Government Kori Udovički INDEP.
Minister of Interior Nebojša Stefanović SNS
Minister of Economy Dušan Vujovic INDEP.
Minister of Finance Lazar Krstić INDEP.
Minister of Justice Nikola Selaković SNS
Minister of Defence Bratislav Gasić SNS
Minister of Labour, Employment, Veteran and Social Policy Aleksandar Vulin PS
Minister of Education and Science Srđan Verbić INDEP.
Minister of Health Zlatibor Lončar SNS
Minister of Agriculture and Environmental Protection Snežana Bogosavljevic Boškovic SPS
Minister of Culture and Information Ivan Tasovac INDEP.
Minister of Youth and Sport Vanja Udovičić SNS
Minister of Energy and Mining Aleksandar Antić SPS
Minister without Portfolio Jadranka Joksimović SNS
Minister without Portfolio Velimir Ilić NS

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2017): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: