Vučić II

From: 11/08/2016

Prime Minister Aleksandar Vučić SNS
First Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Ivica Dačić SPS
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Interior Nebojša Stefanović SNS
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Transportation, Construction and Infrastructure Zorana Mihajlović SNS
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Trade, Telecommunications and Tourism Rasim Ljajić SDPS
Minister of Economy Goran Knežević SNS
Minister of Finance Dušan Vujovic INDEP.
Minister of Justice Nela Kuburović SNS
Minister of Defence Zoran Đorđević SNS
Minister of Labour, Employment, Veteran and Social Policy Aleksandar Vulin PS
Minister of Education, Science and Technological Development Mladen Šarčević INDEP.
Minister of Health Zlatibor Lončar SNS
Minister of Agriculture and Environmental Protection Branislav Nedimović SNS
Minister of Culture and Information Vladan Vukosavljević SNS
Minister of Youth and Sport Vanja Udovičić SNS
Minister of Energy and Mining Aleksandar Antić SPS
Minister of Public Administration and Local Self-Government Ana Brnabić INDEP.
Minister without Portfolio Jadranka Joksimović SNS
Minister without Portfolio Slavica Đukić Dejanović SPS
Minister without Portfolio Milan Krkobabić PUPS

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2017): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: