Republic of Estonia (post-WWI)

Jaakson (national union)

From: 16/12/1924
To: 25/11/1925

State Elder Jüri Jaakson ER
Minister of Foreign Affairs Kaarel Robert Pusta INDEP.
Minister of Internal Affairs Kaarel Eenpalu PK
Minister of Finance Leo Sepp INDEP.
Minister of Justice Rudolf Gabrel ER
Minister of War Jaan Soots PK
Minister of Labour Kristjan Kaarna ETE
Minister of Education Hugo-Bernhard Rahamägi KRE
Minister of Agriculture August Kerem ER
Minister of Roads Karl Johaness Virma ESDTP
Minister without Portfolio Karl Rumor ESDTP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: