Kingdom of Spain (Restoration)

Maura VI (national unity)

From: 14/08/1921
To: 07/03/1922

Prime Minister Antonio Maura y Montaner CM
Minister of Foreign Affairs Manuel González-Hontorio PL
Minister of Interior Rafael Coello de Oliván INDEP.
Minister of Finance Francisco de Asís Cambó y Batlle LR
Minister of Justice José Francos Rodríguez LI
Minister of War Juan de la Cierva y Peñafiel CC
Minister of Marine José Gómes Acebo PL
Minister of Labour Leopoldo Matos y Massieu PLC
Minister of Public Instruction and Fine Arts César Silió y Cortés CM
Minister of Public Works José Maestre Pérez CC

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2022): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: