Second Republic


From: 25/09/1935
To: 09/12/1935

Prime Minister and Minister of Finance José Capaprieta Torregrosa INDEP.
Minister of State Alejandro Lerroux García PRR
Minister of Interior Joaquín de Pablo-Blanco Torres PRR
Minister of War José María Gil-Robles Quiñones CEDA
Minister of Marine Pedro Rahola Molinas LC
Minister of Health, Labour and Social Welfare Federico Salmón Amorín CEDA
Minister of Public Instruction and Fine Arts Juan José Rocha García PRR
Minister of Industry, Trade and Agriculture José Martínez de Velasco PAE
Minister of Public Works and Communications Luis Lucía Lucía CEDA

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2022): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: