Second Republic

Portela Valladares II (presid.)

From: 30/12/1935
To: 16/02/1936

Prime Minister and Minister of Interior Manuel Portela Valladares PCD
Minister of State Joaquín Urzaiz Cadaval PRP
Minister of Finance Manuel Rico-Avello y García de Lañón PCD
Minister of War Nicolás Molero Lobo INDEP.
Minister of Marine Antonio Azarola Gresillón INDEP.
Minister of Health, Labour and Social Welfare Manuel Becerra Fernández PCD
Minister of Public Instruction and Fine Arts Filiberto Villalobos González PCD
Minister ofAgriculture, Industry and Trade José María Álvarez Mendizábal PCD
Minister of Public Works and Communications Cirilo del Río Rodríguez PRP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2022): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: