Michelsen IV

From: 25/05/1907
To: 22/10/1907

Prime Minister and Minister of Auditing Pter Christian Hersleb Kjerschow Michelsen S
Minister of Foreign Affairs Jørgen Gunnarsson Løvland V
Minister of Finance Abraham Theodor Berge V
Minister of Justice Harald Bothner V
Minister of Church and Education Otto Jensen INDEP.
Minister of Agriculture Sven Aarrestad V
Minister of Labour Kristoffer Didrik Lemkuhl S
Minister of Trade Sofus Anton Birger Arctander V

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: