Knutsen I

From: 19/03/1908
To: 25/10/1909

Prime Minister and Minister of Finance and Auditing Gunnar Knutsen V
Minister of Foreign Affairs Wilhelm Christopher Christophersen V
Minister of Justice Johan Castberg AD
Minister of Defence Thomas Thomassen Heftye V
Minister of Church and Education Karl Seip V
Minister of Agriculture Hans Konrad Foonaes V
Minister of Labour Nils Claus Ihlen V
Minister of Trade Lars Kristian Agrahamsen V

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: