Knutsen II

From: 31/01/1913
To: 11/11/1915

Prime Minister and Minister of Agriculture and Auditing Gunnar Knutsen V
Minister of Foreign Affairs Nils Claus Ihlen V
Minister of Finance Anton Thorkildsen Omholt V
Minister of Justice Lars Kristian Abrahamsen V
Minister of Defence Hans Vilhelm Dopp Mandall Keilhau V
Minister of Labour Andreas Tostrup Urbye V
Minister of Church and Education Aasulv Olsen Bryggesaa V
Minister of Trade Johan Castberg V

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: