Third Republic

de Rochebouët (unsuccessful)

From: 23/11/1877
To: 24/11/1877

Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Gaëtan de Rochebouët -
Minister of Foreign Affairs Gaston Robert Morin de Banneville -
Minister of Interior Charles Welche -
Minister of Finance François-Ernest Collart Dutilleul -
Minister of Justice François Le Pelletier -
Minister of Marine and Colonies Albert Edmond Louis Roussin -
Minister of Agriculture and Trade Jules Ozenne -
Minister of Public Instruction, Cults and Fine Arts Hervé Auguste Favre -
Minister of Public Works Michel Graeff -

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: