Third Republic


From: 03/04/1888
To: 14/02/1889

Prime Minister and Minister of Interior Charles Floquet R
Minister of Foreign Affairs Joannis Ferrouillat R
Minister of Interior Paul Peytral R
Minister of Justice René Goblet R
Minister of War Charles de Freycinet UDG
Minister of Marine and Colonies Camille Krantz UDG
Minister of Agriculture Jules Viette R
Minister of Public Instruction, Fine Arts and Cults Édouard Lockroy R
Minister of Trade and Industry Pierre Legrand UDG
Minister of Public Works Pierre Deluns-Montaud UDG

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: