Third Republic


From: 07/06/1902
To: 14/01/1905

Prime Minister and Minister of Interior and Cults Émile Combes PRRRS
Minister of Foreign Affairs Théophile Delcassé ARD
Minister of Finance Maurice Rouvier ARD
Minister of Justice Ernest Vallé PRRRS
Minister of War Louis André INDEP.
Minister of Marine Camille Pelletan PRRRS
Minister of Public Instruction and Fine Arts Joseph Chaumié ARD
Minister of Agriculture Léon Mougeot PRRRS
Minister of Trade, Industry, Posts and Telegraphs Georges Trouillot ARD
Minister of Public Works Émile Maruéjouls PRRRS
Minister of Colonies Gastone Doumergue PRRRS

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: