Third Republic

Sarrien II

From: 21/06/1906
To: 20/10/1906

Prime Minister and Minister of Justice Ferdinand Sarrien PRRRS
Minister of Foreign Affairs Léon Bourgeois PRRRS
Minister of Interior Georges Clemenceau PRRRS
Minister of Finance Raymond Poincaré ARD
Minister of War Eugène Étienne ARD
Minister of Marine Gaston Thomson ARD
Minister of Public Instruction, Fine Arts and Cults Aristide Briand SI
Minister of Agriculture Joseph Ruau PRRRS
Minister of Trade, Industry, Posts and Telegraphs Gaston Doumergue PRRRS
Minister of Public Works Louis Barthou ARD
Minister of Colonies Georges Leygues ARD

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: