Third Republic


From: 02/03/1911
To: 23/06/1911

Prime Minister and Minister of Interior and Cults Ernest Monis PRRRS
Minister of Foreign Affairs Jean Cruppi PRRRS
Minister of Finance Joseph Caillaux PRRRS
Minister of Justice Antoine Perrier PRRRS
Minsiter of War Maurice Berteaux PRRRS
Minister of Marine Théophile Delcassé PRRRS
Minsiter of Labour and Social Welfare Joseph Paul-Boncour RS
Minister of Public Instruction and Fine Arts Théodore Steeg PRRRS
Minister of Agriculture Jules Pams PRRRS
Minister of Trade and Industry Alfred Massé PRRRS
Minister of Public Works, Posts and Telegraphs Charles Dumont PRRRS
Minister of Colonies Adolphe Messimy PRRRS

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: