Third Republic


From: 27/06/1911
To: 11/01/1912

Prime Minister and Minister of Interior and Cults Joseph Caillaux PRRRS
Minister of Foreign Affairs Justin de Selves PRD
Minister of Finance Louis-Lucien Klotz PRRRS
Minister of Justice Jean Cruppi PRRRS
Minsiter of War Adolphe Messimy PRRRS
Minister of Marine Théophile Delcassé PRRRS
Minsiter of Labour and Social Welfare René Renoult PRRRS
Minister of Public Instruction and Fine Arts Théodore Steeg PRRRS
Minister of Agriculture Jules Pams PRRRS
Minister of Trade and Industry Maurice Couyba PRRRS
Minister of Public Works, Posts and Telegraphs Jean-Victor Augagneur RS
Minister of Colonies Albert Lebrun PRD

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: