From: 05/03/1926
To: 17/10/1927

Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Ivar Lykke H
Minister of Finance Fredrik Ludvig Konow FRV
Minister of Justice Ingolf Elster Christensen H
Minister of Defence Karl Wilhelm Wefring FRV
Minister of Labour Anders Venger H
Minister of Church and Education Wilhelm Christian Magelssen H
Minister of Agriculture Ole Ludvig Bærøe H
Minister of Trade Charles Robertson H
Minister of Social Affairs Peter Andreas Admundsen Morell H

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: