Second Republic

Raab III

From: 16/07/1959
To: 10/04/1961

Chancellor Julius Raab ÖVP
Vice-Chancellor Bruno Pittermann SPÖ
Minister of Foreign Affairs Bruno Kreisky SPÖ
Minister of the Interior Josef Afritsch SPÖ
Minister of Finance Reinhard Kamitz ÖVP
Minister of Justice Otto Tschadek SPÖ
Minister of Defence Ferdinand Graf ÖVP
Minister of Social Administration Anton Proksch SPÖ
Minister of Education Heinrich Drimmel ÖVP
Minister of Agriculture and Forestry Eduard Hartmann ÖVP
Minister of Transport and Energy Karl Waldbrunner SPÖ
Minister of Commerce and Recontruction Fritz Bock ÖVP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: