Second Republic

Gorbach II

From: 27/03/1963
To: 01/04/1964

Chancellor Alfons Gorbach ÖVP
Vice-Chancellor Bruno Pittermann SPÖ
Minister of Foreign Affairs Bruno Kreisky SPÖ
Minister of the Interior Franz Olah SPÖ
Minister of Finance Franz Korinek ÖVP
Minister of Justice Christian Broda SPÖ
Minsiter of Defence Karl Schleinzer ÖVP
Minister of Social Administration Anton Proksch SPÖ
Minister of Education Heinrich Drimmel ÖVP
Minister of Agriculture and Forestry Eduard Hartmann ÖVP
Minister of Transport and Energy Otto Probst SPÖ
Minister of Commerce and Reconstruction Fritz Bock ÖVP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: