Second Republic

Kreisky III

From: 28/10/1975
To: 06/05/1979

Chancellor Bruno Kreisky SPÖ
Vice-Chancellor and Minister for Social Administration Rudolf Häuser SPÖ
Minister of Foreign Affairs Erich Bielka-Kaltreu INDEP.
Minister of the Interior Otto Rösch SPÖ
Minister of Finance Hannes Androsch SPÖ
Minister of Justice Christian Broda SPÖ
Minsiter of Defence Karl Lütgendorf INDEP.
Minister of Education and Arts Fred Sinowatz SPÖ
Minister of Science and Research Hertha Firnberg SPÖ
Minister of Health and Environment Ingrid Leodolter SPÖ
Minister of Agriculture and Forestry Oskar Weihs SPÖ
Minister of Transport Erwin Lanc SPÖ
Minister of Commerce,Trade and Industry Josef Staribacher SPÖ
Minister of Technology and Construction Josef Moser SPÖ

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: