From: 15/06/1974
To: 10/06/1979

Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade Gaston Thorn DP
Minister of the Interior Joseph Wohlfart LSAP
Minister of National Economy, Middle Classes, Tourism, Transport and Energy Marcel Mart DP
Minister of Finance Raymond Vouel LSAP
Minister of National Education, Justice and Cultural Affairs Robert Krieps LSAP
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare, Family, Public Housing and Social Solidarity Bernard Berg LSAP
Minister of Public Health, Environment, Public Administration and Public Forces Emile Krieps DP
Minister of Agriculture, Viticulture and Public Works Jean Hamilius DP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: