Papadopoulos I

From: 28/02/2003
To: 10/07/2007

President Tassos Papadopoulos DIKO
Minister of Foreign Affairs George Iacovou INDEP.
Minister of Interior Andreas Christou AKEL
Minister of Finance Markos Kyprianou DIKO
Minister of Justice and Public Order Doros Theodorou EDEK
Minister of Defence Kyriakos Mavronicholas EDEK
Minister of Labour and Social Security Iacovos Keravnos DIKO
Minister of Education and Culture Pefkios Georgiades DIKO
Minister of Health Constantina Akkelidou AKEL
Minister of Agriculture Efthymios Efthymiou INDEP.
Minister of Commerce, Industry and Tourism George Lillikas AKEL
Minister of Communication and Public Works Kyriacos Kazamias AKEL

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: