Papadopoulos II

From: 11/07/2007
To: 17/02/2008

President Tassos Papadopoulos DIKO
Minister of Finance Michalis Sarris INDEP.
Minister of Justice and Public Order Sophocles Sophocleous EDEK
Minister of Defence Chistodolous Pasiardis INDEP.
Minister of Labour and Social Security Antonis Vassiliou EDEK
Minister of Education and Culture Akis Cleanthous DIKO
Minister of Agriculture Photis Photiou DIKO
Minister of Commerce, Industry and Tourism Antonis Michaelides DIKO

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: