Republic of Finland (post-WWII)

Stubb II

From: 25/09/2014
To: 18/04/2015

Prime Minister Cai-Göran Alexander Stubb KOK.
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance Antti Juhani Rinne SDP
Minister of Foreign Affairs Erkki Sakari Tuomioja SDP
Minister of the Interior Päivi Maria Räsänen KD
Minister of Economic Affairs Jan Pellervo Vapaavuori KOK.
Minister of Justice Anna-Maja Kristina Henriksson RKP
Minister of Defence Carl Christopher Haglund RKP
Minister of Labour Lauri Armas Ihalainen SDP
Minister of Education and Communications Krista Katriina Kiuru SDP
Minister of Health and Social Services Krista Anri Susanna Huoniven SDP
Minister of Agriculture and Forestry Antti Petteri Orpo KOK.
Minister of Culture and Housing Pia-Liisa Viitanen SDP
Minister of Transport and Local Government Paula Sinikka Risikko KOK.
Minister of European Affairs and Foreign Trade Lenita Anneli Toivakka KOK.
Minister of Environment Sanni Grahn-Laasonen KOK.
Minister of Social Affairs and Health Laura Kaarina Räty KOK.
Minister of International Development Sirpa Hannele Paatero SDP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: