Republic of Finland (post-WWII)

Sipilä I

From: 29/05/2015
To: 12/06/2017

Prime Minister Juha Petri Sipilä KESK
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Timo Juhani Soini PS
Minister of the Interior Antti Petteri Orpo KOK.
Minister of Economic Affairs Olli Ilmari Rehn KESK
Minister of Finance Cai-Göran Alexander Stubb KOK.
Minister of Justice and Employment Jari Tapani Lindström PS
Minister of Defence Jussi Lauri Juhani Niinistö PS
Minister of Education and Culture Sanni Kaisa Grahn-Laasonen KOK.
Minister of Social Affairs and Health Hanna Katariina Mäntylä PS
Minister of Agriculture and Environment Kimmo Kalevi Tiilikainen KESK
Minister of Transport and Communications Anne Berner KESK
Minister of Foreign Trade and Development Lenita Anneli Toivakka KOK.
Minister of Family and Basic Security Juha Tapani Rehula KESK
Minister of Local Government and Reform Anu Helena Vehviläinen KESK

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: