Weimar Republic


From: 22/11/1922
To: 12/08/1923

Chancellor Wilhelm Cuno INDEP.
Minister of Foreign Affairs Frederic von Rosenberg INDEP.
Minister of Internal Affairs Rudolf Oeser DDP
Minister of Economic Affairs Johannes Becker DVP
Minister of Finance Andreas Hermes ZENTRUM
Minister of Justice Rudolf Heinze DVP
Minister of Defence Otto Geßler DDP
Minister of Labour Heinrich Brauns ZENTRUM
Minister of Food and Agriculture Karl Müller ZENTRUM
Minister of the Treasury Heinrich Albert INDEP.
Minister of Transport Wilhelm Groener INDEP.
Minister of Posts Karl Stingl BVP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: