Second Hellenic Republic


From: 25/05/1932
To: 04/06/1932

Prime Minister Alexandros Papanastasiou AEK
Minister of Interior Nikolaos Bakopoulos AEK
Minister of National Economy and Justice Konstantinos Triantafyllopoulos AEK
Minister of Finance Kyriakos Varvaressos INDEP.
Minister of Education and Religious Affairs Perikles Karapanos AEK
Minister of Agriculture Anastasios Bakalmpasis AEK
Minister of Communications Spyridon Koronis INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: