Second Hellenic Republic

Tsaldaris III

From: 20/11/1933
To: 01/03/1935

Prime Minister Panagiotis Tsaldaris LK
Minister of Foreign Affairs Dimitrios Maximos LK
Minister of Interior and General Governor of Crete Ioannis Moutzouridis LK
Minister of National Economy Georgios Pesmazoglou LK
Minister of Finance Spyridon Loverdos INDEP.
Minister of Justice Spyridon Taliadouros LK
Minister of War Georgios Kondylis ERK
Minister of State, Hygiene and Perception Ioannis Makropoulos LK
Minister of Agriculture Ioannis Theotokis LK
Minister of Communications Petros Rallis LK
Minister of Marine Alexandros Chatzikyriakos INDEP.
Minister General Governor of Macedonia Filippos Dragoumis LK
Minister General Governor of Thrace Miltiadis Mantas LK
Minister General Governor of Epirus Alex Empirikos-Koumoundouros LK
Minister of Aviation Ioannis Rallis LK

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: