Third Hellenic Republic

Samaras IV

From: 22/08/2014
To: 25/01/2015

Prime Minister Antonis Samaras ND
Depuy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Evangelos Venizelos PASOK
Minister of Interior Argyris Dinopoulos ND
Minister of Finance Gikas Hardouvelis INDEP.
Minister of Justice, Transparency and Human Rights Charalampos Athanasiou ND
Minister of National Defence Dimitris Avramopoulos ND
Minister of Labour, Social Security and Welfare Giannis Vroutsis ND
Minister of Education and Religious Affairs Andreas Loverdos PASOK
Minister of Health Makis Voridis ND
Minister of Rural Development and Food Giorgios Karasmanis ND
Minister of Culture and Sport Konstantinos Tasoulas ND
Minister of Infrastructure, Transport and Networks Michalis Chrisochoidis PASOK
Minister of Administrative Reform and e-Governance Kyriakos Mitsokakis ND
Minister of Development and Competitiveness Nikos Dendias ND
Minister of Environment, Energy and Climate Change Giannis Maniatis PASOK
Minister of Tourism Olga Kefalogianni ND
Minister of Public Order and Civic Protection Vassilis Kikilias ND
Minister of Shipping and Island Administration Miltiadis Varvitsiotis ND
Minister of Macedonia and Thrace Georgios Orfanos ND
Minister of State Dimitrios Stamatis ND

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: