Third Hellenic Republic

Ky. Mitsotakis

From: 09/07/2019

Prime Minister Kyriakos Mitsotakis ND
Deputy Prime Minister Panagiotis Pikrammenos ND
Minister of Foreign Affairs Nikos Dendias ND
Minister of Interior and Administrative Reconstruction Panagiotis Theodorikakos ND
Minister of Finance Christos Staikouras ND
Minister of Justice Kostas Tsiaras ND
Minister of National Defence Nikos Panagiotopoulos ND
Minister of Labour and Social Affairs Giannis Vroutsis ND
Minister of Education and Religious Affairs Niki Kerameus ND
Minister of Health Vasilit Kikilias ND
Minister of Agricultural Development and Food Makis Voridis ND
Minister of Culture and Sports Lina Mendoni INDEP.
Minister of Infrastructure and Transport Kostas Karamanlis ND
Minister of Development and Investment Adonis Georgiadis ND
Minister of Environment and Energy Kostis Hatzidakis ND
Minister of Tourism Haris Theocharis ND
Minister of Shipping and Island Policy Ioannis Plakiotakis ND
Minister of Citizen Protection Michalis Chrisochoidis INDEP.
Minister of State and Difital Governance Kyriakos Pierrakakis INDEP.
Minister of State Geroge Gerapetritis ND

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: