Kingdom/Republic of Finland (post-WWI)

Cajander I (caretaker)

From: 02/06/1922
To: 03/07/1922

Prime Minister and (Delegate) Minister of Agriculture Aimo Kaarlo Cajander -
Minister of Foreign Affairs Carl Johan Alexis Enckell -
Minister of Interior Yrjö Johannes Eskelä -
Minister of Finance Ernst Gråsten -
Minister of Justice Frans Oskar Lilius -
Minister of Defence Bruno Fredrik Jalander -
Minister of Social Affairs Eino Akseli Kuusi -
Minister of Education Yrjö Arvi Vilho Loimaranta -
Minister of Agriculture Karl Östen Elfving -
Minister of Transport and Public Works Evert Wilhelm Skogström -
Minister of Trade and Industry Auskusti Aleksanteri Aho -

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: