Kingdom/Republic of Finland (post-WWI)

Svinhufvud II

From: 04/07/1930
To: 02/10/1930

Prime Minister Pehr Evind Svinhufvud KOK.
Minister of Foreign Affairs Johan Hjalmar Fredrik Procopé INDEP.
Minister of Interior Erkki Veikko Kuokkanen KOK.
Minister of Finance Juho Heikki Vennola KE
Minister of Justice Karl Gustaf Söderholm RKP
Minister of Social Affairs Eino Aarne Tuomivaara ML
Minister of Education Paavo Eemil Virkkunen KOK.
Minister of Agriculture August Raatikainen ML
Minister of Transport and Public Works Rolf Johan Witting RKP
Minister of Trade and Industry Karl Axel Solitander INDEP.
(Delegate) Minister of Defence Albin Wilhelm Manner ML
(Delegate) Minister of Agriculture Juho Koivisto ML

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: