Moro I

From: 04/12/1963
To: 19/05/1968

Prime Minister Aldo Moro DC
Deputy Prime Minister Pietro Nenni PSI
Minister of Foreign Affairs Giuseppe Saragat PSDI
Minister of Internal Affairs Paolo Emilio Taviani DC
Minister of Finance Roberto Tremelloni PSDI
Minister of Justice Oronzo Reale PRI
Minister of Defence Guilio Andreotti DC
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Giacinto Bosco DC
Minister of Public Education Luigi Gui DC
Minister of Health Giacomo Mancini PSI
Minister of Agriculture and Forestry Mario Ferrari Agradi DC
Minister of Treasury Emilio Colombo DC
Minister of Transport and Civil Aviation Angelo Raffaele Jervolino DC
Minister of Industry and Trade Giuseppe Medici DC
Minister of Foreign Trade Bernardo Matarella DC
Minister of Posts and Telecommunications Carlo Russo DC
Minister of Public Works Giovanni Pieraccini PSI
Minister of Budget Antonio Giolitti PSI
Minister of Merchant Marine Giovanni Spagnolli DC
Minister of State Holdings Giorgio Bo DC
Minister of Tourism and Entertainment Achille Corona PSI
Minister without Portfolio Attilio Piccioni DC
Minister without Portfolio Giulio Pastore DC
Minister without Portfolio Umberto delle Fave DC
Minister without Portfolio Luigi Preti PSDI
Minister without Portfolio Carlo Arnaudi PSI

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: