Rumor III

From: 27/03/1970
To: 05/08/1970

Prime Minister Mariano Rumor DC
Deputy Prime Minister Francesco De Martino PSI
Minister of Foreign Affairs Aldo Moro DC
Minister of Internal Affairs Franco Restivo DC
Minister of the Budget and Economic Program Antonio Giolitti PSI
Minister of Finance Emilio Colombo DC
Minister of Justice Oronzo Reale PRI
Minister of Defence Mario Tanassi PSU II
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Carlo Donat-Cattin DC
Minister of Public Education Riccardo Misasi DC
Minister of Health Luigi Mariotti PSI
Minister of Agriculture and Forestry Lorenzo Natali DC
Minister of Treasury Luigi Preti PSU II
Minister of Transport and Civil Aviation Italo Viglianesi PSI
Minister of Industry, Trade and Crafts Silvio Gava DC
Minister of Foreign Trade Mario Zagari PSI
Minister of Posts and Telecommunications Franco Maria Malfatti DC
Minister of Public Works Salvatore Lauricella PSI
Minister of Tourism and Entertainment Giuseppe Lupis PSU II
Minister of Merchant Marine Salvatore Mannironi DC
Minister of State Holdings Flaminio Piccoli DC
Minister without Portfolio Giacinto Bosco DC
Minister without Portfolio Eugenio Gatto DC
Minister without Portfolio Paolo Emilio Taviani DC
Minister without Portfolio Remo Gaspari DC
Minister without Portfolio Mario Ferrari Agradi DC
Minister without Portfolio Camilo Ripamonti DC

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: