Cossiga II

From: 04/04/1980
To: 17/10/1980

Prime Minister Francesco Cossiga DC
Minister of Foreign Affairs Emilio Colombo DC
Minister of Internal Affairs Virginio Rognoni DC
Minister of Budget and Economic Program Giorgo La Malfa PRI
Minister of Finance Franco Reviglio PSI
Minister of Justice Tommaso Morlino DC
Minister of Defence Lelio Lagorio PSI
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Franco Foschi DC
Minister of Public Education Adolfo Sarti DC
Minister of Health Aldo Aniasi PSI
Minister of Agriculture and Forestry Giovanni Marcora DC
Minister of Cultural and Environmental Goods Oddo Biasini PRI
Minister of Treasury Filippo Maria Pandolfi DC
Minister of Transport and Civil Aviation Salvatore Formica PSI
Minister of Industry, Trade and Crafts Antonio Bisaglia DC
Minister of Foreign Trade Enrico Manca PSI
Minister of Posts and Telecommunications Clelio Darida DC
Minister of Public Works Francisco Compagna PRI
Minister of Tourism and Entertainment Bernardo d´Arezzo DC
Minister of Merchant Marine Nicola Signorello DC
Minister of State Holdings Gianni De Michelis PSI
Minister without Portfolio Nicola Capria PSI
Minister without Portfolio Remo Gaspari DC
Minister without Portfolio Massimo Severo Giannini INDEP.
Minister without Portfolio Vincenzo Scotti DC
Minister without Portfolio Vincenzo Balzamo PSI
Minister without Portfolio Vincenzo Russo DC
Minister without Portfolio Beniamino Andreatta DC

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: