Fanfani V

From: 01/12/1982
To: 26/06/1983

Prime Minister Amintore Fanfani DC
Minister of Foreign Affairs Emilio Colombo DC
Minister of Internal Affairs Virgino Rognoni DC
Minister of Budget and Economic Program Guido Bodrato DC
Minister of Finance Francesco Forte PSI
Minister of Justice Clelio Darida DC
Minister of Defence Lelio Lagorio PSI
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Vincenzo Scotti DC
Minister of Public Education Franca Falcucci DC
Minister of Health Renato Altissimo PLI
Minister of Agriculture and Forestry Calogero Mannino DC
Minister of Cultural and Environmental Goods Nicola Vernola DC
Minister of Treasury Giovanni Goria DC
Minister of Transport Mario Cassalinuovo PSI
Minister of Industry, Trade and Crafts Filippo Maria Pandolfi DC
Minister of Foreign Trade Nicola Capria PSI
Minister of Posts and Telecommunications Remo Gaspari DC
Minister of Tourism and Entertainment Nicola Signorello DC
Minister of Public Works Franco Nicolazzi PSDI
Minister of Merchant Marine Michele Di Giesi PSDI
Minister of State Holdings Gianni De Michelis PSI
Minister without Portfolio Pier Luigi Romita PSDI
Minister without Portfolio Dante Schietroma PSDI
Minister without Portfolio Gustavo Abis DC
Minister without Portfolio Claudio Signorile PSI
Minister without Portfolio Fabbio Fabbri PSI
Minister without Portfolio Algredo Biondi PLI
Minister without Portfolio Loris Fortuna PSI

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: